Progress is Progress
12 March, 2010 - 9:56 a.m.

I got it done, including the four pair of shoes underneath. (see before)

Coffee Table After

Hard to believe it still looks relatively close to that photo, thanks to copious nagging and diligent clean-up every night by me.

I did not do a whole lot more after that except some laundry and part of a media tower to our entertainment center. Baby steps, right? At least, that's what I'll tell myself, so I don't give up.

Since I'm off work today, I will do something else. I am always off work Thursday, but I was out most of the day. If I can get one small thing clean every day I'm off work, the house will have islands of clean that may one day add up to a clean house.

Next project is a very small one, because I have to run (literally) and do some shopping.

Media Tower Before

I have to get rid of this lap tumor before I can do anything.

Lap Tumor

---------------------------------------------

One Year Ago Today:
Nothing

|

< previous | next >