Living My Tomorrow
13 December, 2000 - 9:54 AM

Living My Tomorrow

I'm definitely tired today. We'll have to wait and see about crabby. I can't afford to be crabby today. I get defiant when I'm crabby, and I have too much to do to be defiant.

Like a big stupidhead, I didn't brew coffee this morning, thinking this might be the morning I can make it without. Being tired must have affected my thought process. Being tired is messing it up so much that I have to think that my thought process is being messed up by it, like it doesn't always do that. That coffee cannot brew fast enough.

I started an entry on my savings and didn't finish it. I started an entry on my living room paint job and didn't finish it. Let's see what else I can leave dangling. Of course, that would mean having to find a point to an entry, so that I can not finish it. It doesn't look like that's going to happen today. Maybe after that coffee.

Last night, I had a perfectly good rant going through my head about addressing all the junk email I get. I don't remember it, and I don't think I could make it come out right anyway. I also thought about writing something about how stressed John is and how I don't make things any easier. I felt really selfish last night. I don't really know how he feels about anything because I'm so caught up in my own feelings. It's too early to guilt myself though. I certainly won't get anything done if I do that.

That said, I'm going to get busy. I have a little caffeine in my veins, so I might be able to accomplish something more than babble.


Previous|Next

---------------------------------------------

One Year Ago Today:

|

< previous | next >