Web Contemplations
12 November, 2000 - 11:54 AM

Web Contemplations (sounds like something from the bullshit generator)

I stayed up until J came home last night. Since he played out, and, as I found out later, went out to eat afterward, that meant it was after 4AM when I finally went to bed. I was learning. I was creating. I'm finally really getting all this web and HTML stuff.

I don't have a pre-written entry I can call upon for today. I can't think. I'm still mulling over web site ideas. I am so excited I understand enough to get away from that Diaryland template. I'm still learning. I see other web sites and think everyone's looks better than mine. I want to incorporate a million designs into my one design. It should come as no surprise. I can never choose.

I have many subjects I've considered writing about for quite a while now. There's the love/hate relationship of J's band. There's the red hair. There are all kinds of stories from the past. Sex is always a good subject. I can write endless, boring tales about my animals. I haven't even touched on many of my likes and dislikes. I barely brushed my phobia. I can think of lots of things to write about but nothing to write about them. I haven't even had any coffee yet.

Is it better to not even have an entry than to have one like this? I don't think I've decided whether I'm going for quality or quantity. Well, I guess I have. This is here.

Ok, I wrote something. I need to go have coffee now.


Previous|Next

---------------------------------------------

One Year Ago Today:

|

< previous | next >