ABC's
ABC�s -


What do all these &*$#@%* letters mean?

I know, I know... the letters are crazy, but it�s simply a search engine precaution. I�m not looking to be anonymous, just not advertised in that way. So here�s a key to the letters as well as descriptions of some of the players in my life.

People:

J - That would be my dear husband. He�s a computer geek by trade but a rock star at heart. He drives me nuts like a good husband should. He showed me how to enjoy watching golf and brought me to Pittsburgh. He is so loyal that he once told me had he met me when he was married to his first wife, he would have avoided me. Trust is a very good thing. So is love, and we have that too.

j - Am I not clever with the big J/little j thing? Well, j would get a kick out of it. He�s my ten-year-old son. This is the child, being the firstborn, subjected to my learning process in parenting. He boogied to Ministry when he was one year old, which might explain his aversion to such music now. He is just beginning to torment me with top 40 radio blasting from his room. Right now, he�s a sweet, well-mannered young man. We�ll see how that changes when the word "teen" enters his age.

L - I�m clever with this letter too, but I can�t tell without giving it away. My notify list gets it. This is my five-year-old daughter. She has the cutest voice you ever did hear, and she knows how to work it to her advantage. She likes to dance too but never had Ministry exposure. Daddy is in trouble with this one though. She's a charmer! See what she put us through recently at My Daughter's Illness.

K - My very best friend who still lives in Nebraska while I live here in what J claims is the center of the universe. Maintaining a long distance friendship is much easier than a romantic relationship, because we don't care who one another sleeps with (as long as we tell). But it's sad to be so far away and hear all the fun things the other is doing.

Can you believe I have J, K and L? That's just strange. We were going to name our dog with a C, so our animals would be A, B and C, but I didn't like any C names.

Animals:

Kaiya - Woof! Yip!

Everything you didn�t want to know about my dog, including pictures!

Coming soon:

Asia - Loser Extraordinaire

Biddy - The friendliest bitch you ever did meet

---------------------------------------------

One Year Ago Today:

|

< previous | next >